Contact

Contact Information Location & Hours

The best way to contact me is via email and/or text as I may be on location or traveling. However, you can use any contact method available and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

My primary locations are Saint George Utah, Las Vegas Nevada, and Dallas Texas.

Phone: (435) 525-1418
Email: lance@hayniemail.com

On site only, location must be set prior to shoot.

 

Locations: Southern Utah/Arizona Mesquite NV Las Vegas Dallas Fort/Worth International

 

Phone Hours: 7am-5pm Pacific Time 8am-6pm Mountain Time 9am-7pm Central Time